Contact persons Schuitemaker

 

 SALES

 

Schuitemaker Agricultural    

Schuitemaker Industrial  

The Netherlands | northern and central area 

Bert Sanderman   

Bert Sanderman
Mob  : +31 (0)6 5340 2370
Email: bds@sr-schuitemaker.nl

The Netherlands | northern area

Paul Gieselbach   

Paul Gieselbach 
Mob  : +31 (0)6 5548 8032
Email: p.gieselbach@sr-schuitemaker.

The Netherlands southern area & Belgium

Roel Franssen

Roel Franssen
Mob  : +31 (0)6 1151 1306
Email: r.franssen@sr-schuitemaker.nl

The Netherlands | southern area

Erik van Sterkenburg

Erik van Sterkenburg
Mob  : +31 (0)6 5104 9020
Email: erikvansterkenburg@sr-schuitemaker.nl

Germany (Postal codes 70-97), Czech Republic,

Austria & Switzerland

Max Gais

Max Gais
Mob  : +49 171 838 1003
Email: m.gais@sr-schuitemaker.nl

Industrial semi finished products

Alidus Wessels

Alidus Wessels
Mob  : +31 (0)6 5285 1105
Email: alidus.wessels@sr-schuitemaker.nl

Germany (Postal codes 1-16, 30-39, 61-69)

Karsten Waikinat
Mob  : +49 173 618 7590
Email: k.waikinat@sr-schuitemaker.nl

 

 

France, Spain, Italy, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Romania, 
Finland, Denmark, Germany (Postal codes 17-29)

Seine van der Velde

Seine van der Velde
Mob  : +31 (0)6 2043 6603
Email: svdv@sr-schuitemaker.nl

Commercial Manager Schuitemaker Industrial

Hein Potze

Hein Potze
Mob  : +31 (0)6 1136 3031
Email: H.Potze@sr-schuitemaker.nl

 Poland

Mateusz Graczyk

Mateusz Graczyk
Mob  : +48 885 855 886
Email: m.craczyk@sr-schuitemaker.nl

 

 USA & Canada

Jan Pieter de Vries

Jan Pieter de Vries
Mob  : +31 (0)6 5547 4742
USA cell Phone (1) 806 443 3565
Email: jp.devries@sr-schuitemaker.nl

 

Ireland & United Kingdom

Richard Massey

Richard Massey
Mob  : +353 (0) 871 42 99 56
Email: r.massey@sr-schuitemaker.nl

 

 Norway, Sweden, New Zealand & Australia

Berthold Koops

Berthold Koops
Mob  : +31 (0)6 1178 2511
Email: b.koops@sr-schuitemaker.nl

 

Sales Backoffice

Ard-Jan Kamphuis

Ard-Jan Kamphuis
Mob  : +31 (0)6 5199 5360
Email: ajk@sr-schuitemaker.nl

 

 

 

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Managing Director

 Johan H. Veenstra

Johan H. Veenstra
M +31 (0)548 514125
Email: info@sr-schuitemaker.nl 

Manager Finance & Control

 

Bert Koekkoek
M +31 (0)548 514125
Email: info@sr-schuitemaker.nl 

 Commercieel Manager

 Berthold Koops

Berthold Koops
Tel    : +31 (0)548 514 125
Email: info@sr-schuitemaker.nl 

Marketing Manager

Robbert Holtkamp

Tel   : +31 (0)548 514 125

Email: info@sr-schuitemaker.nl 

 

Manager Operations

 Herwin Heupers

Herwin Heupers
Tel    : +31 (0)548 514 125
Email: info@sr-schuitemaker.nl 

Research & Development Manager

Jos Broeders

Tel   : +31 (0) 548 514 125

Email: info@sr-schuitemaker.nl